Welcome to The Racky Thomas Band Website!

Summertime Shenanigans!

We're up to our usual shenanigans the next couple of months with some sizzlin' gigs at a few very cool locales. You'll wanna be sure to check us out on the early side at The Blue's Bahge - a floating stage anchored behind the Boston Harbor Hotel at Rowes Wharf. We've also got a couple shows at the always-in-style Inn on the Blues in York Beach, Maine, as well as our gigs at the usual venues with a couple a' visits up the ole New Hampshire way as well.

Here's a quick little rundown of what we have coming up:

Thursday, June 26 - The Blues 'Bahge', Rowes Wharf, Boston, 6 to 10 p.m.
Saturday, July 5 - Smoken' Joe's BBQ, Brighton, 9 p.m.
Saturday, July 12 - Ming Dynasty, Marshfield, 9 p.m.
Thursday, July 31 - The Blues 'Bahge', Rowes Wharf, Boston, 6 to 10 p.m.
Friday, August 8 - The Next Page, Weymouth, 8 p.m.
Saturday, August 9 - Inn On The Blues, York Beach, Maine, 9:30 p.m.
Friday, August 15 - Strange Brew Tavern, Manchester, N.H., 9 p.m.
Saturday, August 30 - Pitman's Freight Room, Laconia, N.H., 8 p.m.
Thursday, September 4 - International Place, Boston, 12 to 2 p.m. (rain date 9/5)
Friday, September 12 - The Next Page, Weymouth, 8 p.m.
Saturday, September 20 - Ming Dynasty, Marshfield, 9 p.m.

We'd love for you to join us!!

Best regards,

- Rack

Grab our Music on iTunes

Hard Travelin Troubled all the Time Last of the Big Spenders

Next Gigs

No events

Read Our Newsletters

Join Our Email List

Thanks for joining our mailing list! Once you enter your name and email address, check your email for a subscription confirmation. Click the link in that email and you'll be subscribed.